News: Bonafide 'DVD release and UK tour'

Messin' in Wales Track Listing:

1. Doing the Pretty
2. Dirt Bound
3. Butter You Up
4. Too Fired Up
5. The Mess
6. No Doubt About It
7. Hard Living Man
8. Down
9. Can't Get Through
10. Loud Band
11. Fill Your Head With Rock

BONAFIDE RELEASE LIVE DVD: Messin'in Wales ' Live at Hard Rock Hell 2012, Out July 1:st & NEW STUDIO ALBUM 'BOMBO' out September 1st!

In December 2012 BONAFIDE played the last show on their 'Ultimate Rebel Tour', their most successful UK tour to date, and as you have probably guessed by this DVD launch, the cameras were rolling '

'Messin' in Wales' captures BONAFIDE at its best,.. Live in Concert,.. 120 decibels of pure Rock n Roll debauchery on the Main stage at the sixth annual Hard Rock Hell Festival.

Regarded by a huge chunk of press and fans alike, as the highlight of the whole festival, BONAFIDE performed songs from their entire catalogue making this 60 mins of pure adrenaline fuelled fun most definitely a gig to remember.

'Messin' in Wales' closes another chapter in the Rebels Rock'n'Roll saga that is all about, the rise and rise of BONAFIDE, as they gear up for the release of their fourth studio 'BOMBO' album September 1st

We are Proud to announce that we will be Special Guest on our buddies The Quireboys 2013 World Tour, starting with a 10 date UK Tour in October!

Eyes From the Mosh pit